National Officers

 

Standing: Larry Casey, Jane Schlienzer, Annelies Mouring, David Grinnell, Sumner Gary Hunnewell, Betsy Jones
Seated: Mary Russell, Mary Feist,, Hank Howells, Carole Belcher Jane Power

National OfficeOfficer NameEmail
President GeneralHenry Coggeshall Howells IV (Hank)hcebh311@verizon.net
First Vice President GeneralMary Winsor Feistmary@maryfeist.com
Second Vice President GeneralCarole Drake Belchercaroledbel@gmail.com
Secretary GeneralJane Routt Powerjanerpower@aol.com
Treasurer GeneralBetsy Phillips Jonesazbets@cox.net
Registrar GeneralPatricia Wasilikwasilik@comcast.net
Chaplain GeneralMargaret Mary Russellmm.russell@comcast.net
Marshal GeneralAlice Corene Byrnesbyrnesac@sbcglobal.net
Historian GeneralSumner Gary Hunnewellhildifonstook@prodigy.net
Counselor GeneralAnnelies Smith Mouringannelies@mourings.com
Deputies GeneralsMichael Scott Swisher
Jane Duxbury Schlienzer
LTC Lawrence King Casey, Jr.
mswisher@bayportprinting.com
jsantiques@aol.com
Lcasey1@gt.rr.com