National Committees

National CommitteeChairman NameEmail
BylawsCarla W. Odomcwodom@earthlink.net
CredentialsAnnelies S. Mouring, Esq.annelies@mourings.com
Financial ReviewJohn M. Bournejbourne@ccim.net
InsigniaAlice C. Byrnesbyrnesac@sbcglobal.net
Newsletter EditorJane D. Schleinzerjsantiques@aol.com
YearbookCarole D. Belchercaroledbel@gmail.com
ScholarshipJane Routt Powerjanepower@aol.com
WebmasterValerie H. Laskowskisocietyval@att.net